Check In

Check Out

Superb Reviews

Conde Nast Traveller

Very little hasn’t been thought of, from the wetsuits and boogie boards to the better-than-at-home kitchen kit.

The Daily Telegraph

It’s time to ride the new Cornish wave.

National Geographic Traveller

Each of the houses comes with well-equipped kitchens, comfy sofas and king-size beds.

Drift Magazine

I was in search of a stay that would rekindle that endless summer of my youth, while catering to my now 50-year-old self’s desire for a co…

Press Round-Up

Features in Vanity Fair, The Times, The I, House & Garden, Metro

Guest Reviews

Don’t just believe us

63 reviews

Pauline B

star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon
33 days ago on

Amazing place! We could not fault it at all. It has everything you need and staff on hand 24/7. The house was perfect and decorated more

Amazing place! We could not fault it at all. It has everything you need and staff on hand 24/7. The house was perfect and decorated to the highest standard. The hamper and champagne and other drinks were very welcome and such a lovely touch. Such a fantastic welcome when we arrived. The location is fantastic, right on the beach and lots of fantastic walks. People are so friendly there too. We will definitely return.

Vincent Jones

star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon
44 days ago on

Incredible. Simply incredible.

Incredible. Simply incredible.

Izzy

star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon
46 days ago on

Perfect! Spotless and comfy beds!! BOOK NOW! You will not regret it We stayed here for my dads 60th in the hut rocket man and it more

Perfect! Spotless and comfy beds!! BOOK NOW! You will not regret it We stayed here for my dads 60th in the hut rocket man and it was beautiful! Can only imagine all other huts are the same. Place was decorated beautifully and spotless. Beds were sooooo comfy! Lots of amenities – cookware, speakers, large tv, board games, beach accessories, even bread, spices, sauce, biscuits and chocolate! Highly recommend the pizza oven addition and the hot tub / sauna was amazing

Toyin I

star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon
49 days ago on

Our stay here was amazing! Everyone was accommodating and made us feel very welcomed. We went for my 26th birthday and the hamper, champagne more

Our stay here was amazing! Everyone was accommodating and made us feel very welcomed. We went for my 26th birthday and the hamper, champagne and cute greeting card was a lovely surprise. The hot tub and sauna was always great to use after a long walk on the beach. We were lucky with the sunshine and fully enjoyed our time in Cornwall. The kitchen was fully equipped with detailed items such as a rolling pin and a hand whisk. The pillows and duvet were nice and fluffy, and the whole place was clean and tidy. We will definitely be visiting again!

Amy Tumbler

Recommended
59 days ago on

We had the most perfect stay at three mile beach. The beach houses were beautifully designed and made an idilic seaside bolthole. The more

We had the most perfect stay at three mile beach. The beach houses were beautifully designed and made an idilic seaside bolthole. The team had really thought of everything, the accommodation was equipped with everything you would need in order to have a brilliant stay. The outdoor space was amazing and well maintained with the hot tub being checked daily by the team. Everyone there was lovely in addition to the perfection of the accommodation. Great for the adults, kids and doggies alike, we all enjoyed our stay so much. We will definitely be visiting again! Thanks so much ❤️ Thoughtful amenities · Spacious rooms

Cj Turner

star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon
60 days ago on

We’ve just had the most fantastic stay at three mile beach! We stayed in yellow submarine beach house which was decorated beautifully and so well more

We’ve just had the most fantastic stay at three mile beach! We stayed in yellow submarine beach house which was decorated beautifully and so well equipped… they had really thought of everything. The private outdoor space was also amazing and hot tub clean and well maintained (staff came daily to check it). The location was fab juts on the beach and the outdoor food and drink venue chomp very cool with great local beers. Honestly hands down the best self catering type stay we’ve ever done. Can’t wait to go back.

B Smith

star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon
76 days ago on

Can’t recommend this place enough! Loved every single minute of my stay here. Couldn’t have asked for more and the team in HQ were always more

Can’t recommend this place enough! Loved every single minute of my stay here. Couldn’t have asked for more and the team in HQ were always on hand to help. The service provided by the team is second to none. Location – stunning. Just a couple of minutes to a gorgeous beach with amazing views. House – stunning. So much attention to detail. The welcome basket and the thought which has gone in the houses (games etc) was first class. The outside area was simply glorious! Very quickly became my favourite place to be and can’t wait to be back!

Chris Warburton

star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon
77 days ago on

It’s hard to find a single thing wrong with this place! I’ve never stayed anywhere as spotlessly clean. The rooms are big and bright, the more

It’s hard to find a single thing wrong with this place! I’ve never stayed anywhere as spotlessly clean. The rooms are big and bright, the showers are gorgeous, the garden is stunning and the kitchen has everything you might need. We didn’t see any staff during our visit (apart from the bar/restaurant guy) but when I left something behind they were kind enough to post it to us. Would love to come back again.

Emily Hannant

star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon
78 days ago on

Gone way beyond the stars and expectations!! Absolutely flawless – couldn’t fault anything at all! From the smallest detail was looked at – I loved it!! What a more

Gone way beyond the stars and expectations!! Absolutely flawless – couldn’t fault anything at all! From the smallest detail was looked at – I loved it!! What a quirky place !! So much so we are coming back next year ♥️??

Emily Warren-ward

star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon
80 days ago on

Goes beyond the 5* star rating!! Where do I start? EVERYTHING was FLAWLESS! Highly recommend accommodation- every little detail looked at – so quirky / funky! Very one happy more

Goes beyond the 5* star rating!! Where do I start? EVERYTHING was FLAWLESS! Highly recommend accommodation- every little detail looked at – so quirky / funky! Very one happy couple here , so much so we want to book next year already!! The communication between us and the staff = 100% Staff that we saw around the place = so so friendly and happy 🙂 Thank you so much for the cleaning staff!! Book now ; you won’t regret it!!! Thank you Three Mile Beach See you in 2023 ♥️??

Salli Reynolds

star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon
86 days ago on

Just back from a magical and magnificent weekend celebrating my birthday with family at this wonderful place. From the advance arrival of the most comprehensive more

Just back from a magical and magnificent weekend celebrating my birthday with family at this wonderful place. From the advance arrival of the most comprehensive and brilliantly written guide to the houses and pretty much everything in the local area, to the can’t-do-enough-for-you staff team, to the perfect combination of luxury and laid-back vibes, I couldn’t recommend TMB more highly. Gwithian Towans is a fantastic location, though I personally could hardly drag myself away from the house and garden/deck. Brilliantly equipped and furnished both inside and out, you could probably turn up with just a toothbrush and swimming gear and have a great weekend, as there is a proper welcome pack, on-site catering and bar, and lots of extras available. There is something really special about how all the above, and many other little touches, combine to provide an incomparable experience. Thanks to all the team for an unforgettable 60th!

Paul Wright

star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon
89 days ago on

What a glorious find in a glorious location – stunning accomodation with off the scale attention to detail just a short walk from the more

What a glorious find in a glorious location – stunning accomodation with off the scale attention to detail just a short walk from the beach – literally nothing to improve on.

Discover more about Three Mile Beach

Stay

Explore our luxury 2, 3 and 4 bedroom beach houses.

Lowdown for dogs

Good doggies come on down. Dogs are more than welcome at Three Mile Beach.

Lowdown for families

Three Mile Beach is a safe, running-around, playing, swimming, and exploring heaven.

Three Mile Beach interior design

Founder and chief stylist Jo shares her inspiration for the details that make our beach houses like no other beach houses.

Three Mile Beach’s right there beaches

Our absolute fav beaches that are right on your doorstep here at Three Mile Beach.